My week mini album

I’ve had so much fun making a little mini album using a new version of our ‘Me Right Now’ printable.

It has a clear shaker cover and ribbons and charms and is utterly gorgeous (if I do say so myself).

I love making mini albums and when they’re made with all the sugary colours that I love so much, they feel extra yummy.

They’re the sort of project where ‘more is more’ – there’s so much scope for adding ribbons, tags, sprinkles and charms…

What a fluffy confection of gorgeousness! Babs and I are both in love with our little books 😉

The printable is the same layout as before, but with all new – super sweet – patterns.

If you fancy adding a shaker cover to yours, just chop an old page protector into a long rectangle, fold over the ends to make flaps (for the cover ends to push into), then add sprinkles and ribbon ties and stitch in place.

Pink thread optional!

Enjoy the flip-thru and be sure to let me know if you enjoy making one too.

3 responses to “My week mini album”

  1. robinsismai Avatar

    I am in awe of the tiny things you create. I am just a fumble fingers when it comes to working in small scale lol. This is super cute!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Thank you ever so much Robin! I’ll tell you the reason I work so small: I only have an A4 printer, ha ha! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. robinsismai Avatar

    Mine is the US equivalent so I hear you

    Liked by 1 person

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started