Visual triangle layout

I’ve had so much fun this afternoon making a scrapbook layout using the scrapbookers’ favourite tried and true technique: the visual triangle.

Now you might think me a little quirky, but I have absolutely no idea who this lovely lady is.

All I know is that she’s wearing the dress of my dreams and I wanted to make a page with her on it. Ha!

I popped the camera on for this one, so make yourself a nice cuppa, snuggle onto the couch and enjoy a nice, relaxing process video.

Have really happy days, folks!

4 responses to “Visual triangle layout”

  1. robinsismai Avatar

    what a beautiful page!! there is so much goodness wherever you look. I really love the bag with the shaker bits, such a clever idea!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Robin, you are always so encouraging, thank you for being so kind xx

      Like

  2. scrappyfingers Avatar
    scrappyfingers

    Such a lovely LO!! What is the name of the blue colour?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Ah, thanks babe! It’s called ‘Powder Blue’ by Windsor & Newton. They bought out a range a while back that was just softer, pastel shades and this was definitely my favourite 🙂

      Like

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started