Summer holiday micro

I love this one so much: pint-sized and pretty, it could be the cutest little micro album ever.

(If I do say so myself.)

If you fancy making one to document a few of your holiday snaps, just download the printable below, print it onto A4 white card, snip out the pages and you’re away.

Enjoy yourselves, friends!

6 responses to “Summer holiday micro”

  1. Marli R Avatar

    yay. sweet freebie kit + mini album + process video by Suse = best combo ever. xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Suse Fish Avatar
    Suse Fish

    Aw, I do love you! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. robinsismai Avatar

    This is adorable!! I love any kind of album that’s on a ring lol Thank you so much for sharing your talents!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      You’re so welcome, Robin. Stretching my creative muscles is really good for me, so it’s win-win 🙂

      Like

  4. Every Day On Display Avatar

    Gosh, that camper 😍 I am looking forward to using this kit in my TN for those summer drives in the country. Thank you 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Oh fab, I’m so glad! xxx

      Like

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started