Pattern crush no. 7

Pattern crush no. 7

I wonder if you ever had a gumball machine, growing up?

I got a glossy metal one for my 21st birthday and it was definitely my favourite present!

I’m more than a bit in love with this page and can’t wait to get playing with it in my scraptherapy book.

Hope you enjoy it too!

7 responses to “Pattern crush no. 7”

  1. Marli R Avatar

    love it, this kit!

    I did your mimi tag album with my ladies group last night, which includes the gumball machine. Turned out so sweet. I think I will be using the tags on various projects for a long time!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Ah, that makes me so so happy! I’m genuinely thrilled, thank you Marli xxx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Every Day On Display Avatar

    Too cute! I never had a gumball machine, but I have funded many trying to get my favorite color, lol!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Lol xxx

      Like

  3. robinsismai Avatar

    this is adorable Suse! Thank you so much for sharing your talents!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      My pleasure xxx

      Like

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started