Pattern crush: dolly

It’s time to get super-cute with another printable.

Today we have a completely adorable dolly print, based on a rag doll my girl had when she was small.

I’ve had fun using this little printable in my scraptherapy book… I can never resist all those pretty sweetshop colours!

Add a big baby blue bow and I’m in heaven.

Enjoy!

Download printable here

4 responses to “Pattern crush: dolly”

  1. Every Day On Display Avatar

    My sister had a blonde rag doll when we were little. She and Dad sewed it together ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Oh how sweet! I love that xx

      Like

  2. robinsismai Avatar

    oh gosh! this is so adorable!! Thank you Suse!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Thank you, Robin xx

      Like

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started