Pretty floral clusters

You may have noticed that I’m basically designing the things I want to scrapbook with!

Today’s printable is one that I’m super pleased with as it makes any kind of project so ridiculously simple: cute floral clusters that you just snuggle around your photo.

Now you’re very lucky to get a free photo with this one, ha ha.

That print measures 3×3 and is really just a template to show the size of photo these printables are designed to be used with (though I use them with a way bigger one on the layout below).

These clusters work well just glued down, or you could go to town with the foam pads and do lots of 3D layering. It’s like flower arranging, only with paper.

I plan to use these in my Scraptherapy book and they’ll be really fab on cards too – perhaps pop a photo of a family member in the middle of a card blank, then just pile on the florals: so pretty.

Download printable here

2 responses to “Pretty floral clusters”

  1. robinsismai Avatar

    these florals are so beautiful. Your layout is gorgeous. Always inspiring me to try different things!! Thank you!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      You are so so welcome, lovely friend! Enjoy xxx

      Like

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started