London tag album

Happy birthday (sort of), to King Charles!

Let’s make a tag album about London in his honour, using Wednesday’s freebie.

I wonder if you’ve ever seen a Royal in the flesh? I was lucky enough to live very near William and Harry’s school when I was younger and once saw Diana as she drove past me.

That made my day!

Even Barbie is treating herself to some celebratory cupcakes today.

She’s a Kate fan, so is delighted that the Princess might make an appearance on the balcony: “She’s such a doll!”

Have lovely weekends, friends: three cheers and a curtsey to you all!

4 responses to “London tag album”

  1. Every Day On Display Avatar

    Not sure how you managed the Barbie-sized cupcakes, but I applaud your accomplishment! Huzzah! What a sweet post, and the tag book is very, very celebratory 🎉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Ah, thanks poppet!

      Like

  2. Marli R Avatar

    I think I will use this little kit for ma mini on my trip to London in March!! So cute

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Oh perfect! xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started