Princess Kate printable

You know I couldn’t resist: one look at that over-sized striped bow and I knew that I needed that Princess in my little book.

Didn’t she look dreamy?

My favourite bit was Louis dancing along to the band music – what a treat that little boy is!

The Shire Horses were gorgeous too: the whole of Trooping the Colour was just such a delight to watch.

Download printable here

ps: Colour blindness strikes again! I was convinced she was wearing blue and white, but have just read it was black and white.

Gah – and we all know how much I like a good black and white striped bow 😉

4 responses to “Princess Kate printable”

  1. Every Day On Display Avatar

    Good traditions foster unity among people. What a lovely, creative way to commemorate a noble tradition! I know that sounds a little “stuffy,” but I mean it quite sincerely 💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Absolutely! I loved seeing all the crowds united in their love of the Royals – happy to be there, even in the pouring rain 🙂

      Like

  2. robinsismai Avatar

    such a cute printable and a beautiful way to mark your tradition!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Ah, thank you Robin! xx

      Like

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started