Scraptherapy: florals

I couldn’t resist trying out my new floral clusters on a Scraptherapy page… and they look so very cute!

This spread came together *ridiculously* easily.

Elements like this are perfect for those times when you only have half an hour or so to create a little something cute.

Pure floral therapy 🙂

6 responses to “Scraptherapy: florals”

  1. robinsismai Avatar

    I’m always in favor of floral therapy! Your spread is super cute and those colors really pop against your black dress. I wonder if you would share how you print your photos? Do your print on glossy photo paper? one at a time? spill the tea please!! lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Of course, no problem at all, Robin. Because I don’t keep any of my projects, I just print onto the cheapest thin card I can find 😉

      I do try and fill a whole A4 page so I don’t waste card (I make PDFs in the program ‘Keynote’) so either fill the page with photos or fill any extra space with embellishments to fussy cut. Hope that helps! xxx

      Like

      1. robinsismai Avatar

        yes, that is exactly what I wanted to know!! I have been thinking of pulling my photos into Photoshop Elements and then creating a page full to print out. I’ll probably go black and white because the price of inks can be crazy!!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Suse Fish Avatar
          Suse Fish

          Ah, we have an HP printer which comes with a scheme called Instant Ink, which is ridiculously affordable. Well worth looking into – we spend pennies on printouts each month. 🙂

          Like

          1. robinsismai Avatar

            I am not sure how much my printing costs me monthly. I have a Canon printer that takes the individual color cartridges and I recently purchased a box of 3 sets of inks, each set is composed of BK, PBK, Magenta, Yellow and Cyan. the entire box cost me only $17 whereas that same color range at Walmart runs about $81…umm, no thank you lol I’ll use the cheap ink from Amazon and print to my heart’s content lol

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Suse Fish Avatar
              Suse Fish

              Ooh yes, that’s quite a difference!

              Like

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started