Cut-out & florals

Time for a scraptherapy page today!

This time, using a brand new printable (the search for the perfect ‘Suse’ floral continues…)

I so loved making this little page! Even the fussy cutting bit didn’t take too long; I was quite surprised.

Download printable here

4 responses to “Cut-out & florals”

  1. robinsismai Avatar

    adorable!! and I love how well the printable matches your photos!! your layering is superb as always!! Thank you!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      You’re always so kind, Robin – it’s appreciated xx

      Like

  2. Marli R Avatar

    That’s a fab page with the cut out LOVE and your sweet florals behind. I’ll have to try that sometime. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel right now workwise.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suse Fish Avatar
      Suse Fish

      Thank you, I was so pleased with it! Need to try this technique again, as it really wasn’t hard.
      Not expecting perfect results is key, I think 😉
      Glad there’s light at the end of the tunnel for you, yay xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Let’s chat!

hello you

Welcome to the spot where puffy stickers are everything and pink is always the best option. Settle in, lovely: the kettle’s already on.

find me here

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started